Software Sales and Support

 

Next Steps
Resellers Africa Americas NE Asia S. Asia SE Asia Europe Mid-East Oceana

Argentina

Alejandro Poznansky

Generatica S.A.

apoznansky@generatica.com

54 11 4811-6774

Juncal 1695 1 ro. N
Buenos Aires 1062

Brazil

Suzelei Rosa

SSTX Servicos em Informatica Ltda.

suzelei@cosort.com.br

+55 11 5579-0510

SSTX Servicos em Informatica Ltda.
Sao Paulo - SP

Canada

Lisa Mangino

CoSort / IRI, Inc.

lisam@cosort.com

+1 321 777-8889, ext. 224

2194 Highway A1A, Suite 303
Melbourne, FL 32937-4932 USA

Chile

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago

Colombia

Pedro Velez Diaz

i2 SISTEMAS Y SEGURIDAD INFORMATICA Ltda.

Pedro.Velez@i2ss.com

+ 571-3158061

Calle 22b 65-28 of 907
Bogota

Ecuador

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago, Chile

Guatemala

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago, Chile

Mexico

Marti­n Barron

SysViewSoft S.A. (Data Management)

martin.barron@sysviewsoft.com

+52 7652-2830

Ri­o Mississippi 52 - 3er. Piso
Col. Cuauhtémoc
Distrito Federal
C.P. 06500

Mexico

Beatriz Vales Casal

IQsec S.A. de C.V. (Data Protection)

beatriz.vales@iqsec.com.mx

+52 (55) 41631700

Patriotismo 399, Col. San Pedro de los Pinos
Del. Benito Juárez C.P. 03800 Distrito Federal

Paraguay

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago, Chile

Peru

Alexis Villagra

VILSOL PERÚ

ventas@vilsol.com

+51 1 715 2060

Av. Arequipa Nro 1736, Piso 6, Of 602
Lima

Puerto Rico

Jim Doyle

Business Systems Integrators, Inc.

jim.doyle@bsipr.net

+1-787-758-3967

Business Systems Integrators, Inc.
269 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 803
Hato Rey, PR 00918

United States

Lisa Mangino

IRI, Inc. (The CoSort Company)

info@iri.com

+1 800 333-SORT, ext. 224

2194 Highway A1A, Suite 303
Melbourne, Florida 32937-4932

Uruguay

Alvaro Suárez

Softron

alvaro@softron.biz

(598) 26233093

Antonio Costa 3578, Montevideo, 11300

Uruguay

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago, Chile

Venezuela

Renato Sandoval

MultiSystem S.A.

rsandoval@multisystem.cl

+56 2 236-1576

Antonio Varas 175, Suite 1007
Santiago, Chile